Irrevocable Trusts in a Bankruptcy

Office Location

Charles E. Covey, Bankruptcy Attorney

Commerce Bank Building
416 Main Street , Suite 700
Peoria, IL 61602

Phone: 309-674-8125


I serve clients throughout Central and Western Illinois, including Peoria County, Tazewell County, Knox County, Stark County, Marshall County, Fulton County, Woodford County, Bureau County, McDonough County, Warren County, Peoria, Galesburg, East Peoria, Pekin, Morton, Washington, Metamora, Chillicothe, Canton, Macomb, Princeton and Lewistown.